Top

VBOC Team

VBOC >> VBOC Team


VECTR Chief Operating Officer/Instructor
Trish Ross (Colonel, U.S. Air Force Retired), SHRM-CP | Patricia.Ross@gavectr.org

  • BS in Mathematics from the University of Tampa, FL
  • MS in Systems Engineering Management from St. Mary’s University, San Antonio, TX
  • MS in Military Operational Arts and Science from Air Command and Staff College, Maxwell, AL
  • EdD (ABD) in Organizational Leadership from Valdosta State University, GA

Director/Program Manager, VBOC
Tim Craig (TSgt, U.S. Air Force Retired) | Tim.Craig@gavectr.org

  • AA in Personnel Administration from Community College of the Air Force (CCAF)
  • BA in Biblical Studies from Logos University, Jacksonville, FL
  • BA in English from Mercer University, Macon, GA
  • MA in Adult Education and Development from Strayer University, Cobb County, GA

Program Instructor, VBOC
Jeff Smith (SSG, US Army and Army Reserve, Retired) | Jeff.Smith@gavectr.org

  • BS in Business Administration, Iona College, New Rochelle, NY
  • IRS Enrolled Agent (licensed to practice before IRS)

Program Specialist, Success Coach/Instructor
Crystal Allen-Joyner, CRC (Military Spouse) | Crystal.Allenjoyner@gavectr.org

  • BA in Psychology from Mercer University, Macon, GA
  • MS in Rehabilitation Counseling from Ft Valley University, GA

Program Specialist - Career Coach
Sharika Towles (Military U.S. Navy veteran) | Sharika.Towles@gavectr.org

  • BSBA in Business Administration/Human Resource Management from Trident International University

Testing Center Manager/Instructor
Terry Hamilton (Major, U.S. Air Force Retired) | Terry.Hamilton@gavectr.org

  • BBA in Business, from Angelo State University, TX
  • MS in Administration from Central Michigan University, MI

Veterans Certification Coordinator/Instructor
Reginald Thompson (SGM, U.S. Army Retired) | Reginald.Thompson@gavectr.org

  • BS in Psychology from Middle Georgia State University, GA

VBOC Contact


Tim Craig
Director/Program Manager, Veterans Business Outreach Center
O: (478) 218-3934
C: (478) 796-2366
tim.craig@gavectr.org

Jeff Smith
Program Instructor, VBOC
O: (478) 218-3808
C: (478) 538-6272
jeff.smith@gavectr.org

Crystal Allen-Joyner
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3911
crystal.allen-joyner@gavectr.org

Sharika Towles
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3910
sharika.towles@gavectr.org

Reginald Thompson
Veterans Certification Coordinator
(478) 218-3907
reginald.thompson@gavectr.org






Funded in part through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration.